A Travellerspoint blog

Table of contents

TitleEntrydate ▾
30 April 2012 TRAVEL TIPS AND HINTS 14.06.2012
Thurs 26 Apr 12 -Tower of London, The BBC, Sherlock Holmes 17.05.2012
Mon 23 – Wed 25 April 2012 Edinburgh, Scotland to Cardiff 10.05.2012
Saturday 21 April - Edinburgh, Royal Mile 24.04.2012
Sunday 22 April 2012 - Inverness Castle and the Royal Mile 24.04.2012
Inverness to Dalhousie Castle - Edinburgh 23.04.2012
Tuesday 17 April 2012 - John O'Groats 19.04.2012
Monday 16 April 2012 - Battle of Culloden anniversary 19.04.2012
Sunday 15 April - rest day in Inverness 19.04.2012
Saturday 14 April - Diana Gabaldon tour & Culloden memorial 17.04.2012
Friday 13 April - Loch Ness, Eilean Donan and Skye 15.04.2012
Wednesday 11 April - Glastonbury, Avebury, Stonehenge 13.04.2012
Tuesday 10 April The Cotswolds 12.04.2012
Sunday 8 April - Stonehenge, Bath and Lacock 09.04.2012
Saturday 7 April 2012 - London 09.04.2012
Friday 6 April 2012 09.04.2012